Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures in McLean, VA

Dr. Alex Mesbahi is highly regarded as one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia. His experience spans over 19 years in the field of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery. He has assisted men and women of varying ages who wish to achieve subtle improvements to those who are in need of reconstructive surgery following cancer treatment, trauma, or wound therapy. Both patients and peers have praised his work and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through Dr. Mesbahi's reviews to learn more.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Dear Dr. Mesbahi, I decided to officially thank you for the beautiful work you did on my nose because every time I look at it, I think to myself, "Wow...It's just too perfect!" Your work is absolutely gorgeous and you exceeded beyond my expectations. My family was in "SHOCK" when they saw me. They think you are one of the best plastic surgeons ever. Just to make your day, I'm going to tell you something very cute that one of my favorite patients once told me and made me laugh, "I would thank you from the bottom of my heart but for you, my heart has no bottom," funny right?! Last but not least, I believe the only people with whom you should try to get even are those who have made you very happy. More

Patient Review 5
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2019

I had my rhinoplasty with Dr. Mesbahi and I am so happy with the results. He gave me a very natural look. He is a very caring plastic surgeon and really listens to your concerns and answers questions thoroughly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Mesbahi is a highly-skilled, talented, and compassionate surgeon. I am extremely happy with the natural, beautiful results of my rhinoplasty. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process and recommend Dr. Mesbahi to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2018

I recently got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Mesbahi and I was very impressed with his work and that of his office staff. The staff (nurses, PA's, patient coordinators, front desk) was not only professional but went above and beyond at each appointment. My nose looks exactly as I had discussed with Dr.Mesbahi. His care and attention has extended beyond the surgery with follow-ups to ensure the desired results. I was most impressed with how easy the process was- the day of surgery was quick and comfortable. The doctors and nurses made sure I was comfortable and relaxed, especially as I was feeling nervous before going in. I didn't experience any pain, just mild discomfort and minimal bruising that lasted about 4 days. Overall the experience was stellar, I shopped around for surgeons in New York and Los Angeles, but I'm really glad I found Dr.Mesbahi and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2018

I recently got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Mesbahi and I was very impressed with his work and that of his office staff. The staff (nurses, PA’s, patient coordinators, front desk) was not only professional but went above and beyond at each appointment. My nose looks exactly as I had discussed with Dr.Mesbahi. His care and attention has extended beyond the surgery with follow-ups to ensure the desired results. I was most impressed with how easy the process was- the day of surgery was quick and comfortable. The doctors and nurses made sure I was comfortable and relaxed, especially as I was feeling nervous before going in. I didn’t experience any pain, just mild discomfort and minimal bruising that lasted about 4 days. Overall the experience was stellar, I shopped around for surgeons in New York and Los Angeles, but I’m really glad I found Dr.Mesbahi and his team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dear Dr. Mesbahi and Staff, I can't thank you enough for the beautiful job you did on my nose! I am so happy with the results! I had such a positive experience from the beginning to the end. You are a great surgeon and are lucky to have such an amazing staff. More

Patient Review 10
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2011

Dear Dr. T, This letter is to thank you and bring you up-to-date on my nose surgery for basal cell carcinoma. You performed Mohs surgery on my nose on September 27, 2010. After the surgery, you made an appointment for me the next day to see Dr. Alex N. Mesbahi, National Center for Plastic Surgery. On September 30, 2010, Dr. Mesbahi performed surgery on my nose. Dr. Mesbahi's services were very good. He did a great job in restructuring my nose. I recently went to a family reunion and no one noticed that I had nose surgery. He and his staff were very professional and reassuring, and I highly recommend him for plastic and restructuring surgery. I appreciate your services and all that you did for me, and I thank Dr. P for referring me to you for Mohs surgery. More

Patient Review 8

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.