Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near McLean, VA

Dr. Alex Mesbahi is highly regarded as one of the best plastic surgeons in Northern Virginia. His experience spans over 19 years in the field of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery. He has assisted men and women of varying ages who wish to achieve subtle improvements to those who are in need of reconstructive surgery following cancer treatment, trauma, or wound therapy. Both patients and peers have praised his work and have shared their positive experiences online. We invite you to read through Dr. Mesbahi's reviews to learn more.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Mesbahi is a great professional. He performed rhinoplasty on me last Friday . And I couldn’t be more happier! I got the nose which I always imagine on my face . This is incredible! Can’t wait when all the swelling will go down:)All the stuff in the office are also very nice and helpful. Really happy with the surgery and the recovery. Obviously will recommend dr Mesbahi to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr Mesbahi is a great professional. He performed rhinoplasty on me last Friday . And I couldn’t be more happier! I got the nose which I always imagine on my face . This is incredible! Can’t wait when all the swelling will go down:)All the stuff in the office are also very nice and helpful. Really happy with the surgery and the recovery. Obviously will recommend dr Mesbahi to my friends! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Dear Dr. Mesbahi, I decided to officially thank you for the beautiful work you did on my nose because every time I look at it, I think to myself, "Wow...It's just too perfect!" Your work is absolutely gorgeous and you exceeded beyond my expectations. My family was in "SHOCK" when they saw me. They think you are one of the best plastic surgeons ever. Just to make your day, I'm going to tell you something very cute that one of my favorite patients once told me and made me laugh, "I would thank you from the bottom of my heart but for you, my heart has no bottom," funny right?! Last but not least, I believe the only people with whom you should try to get even are those who have made you very happy. More

Patient Review 5
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Dr. Mesbahi, I wanted to send you this card to let you know how really happy and excited I am on my results!! You have done a marvelous job on my revision. My lips look great. You have a special talent and a keen eye for enhancing natural beauty! My husband is now seeing how great the results are turning out! Thank you and I will definitely refer you to friends and family. More

Patient Review 4
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2013

Dear Dr. Mesbahi and Staff, I can't thank you enough for the beautiful job you did on my nose! I am so happy with the results! I had such a positive experience from the beginning to the end. You are a great surgeon and are lucky to have such an amazing staff. More

Patient Review 10
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2011

Dear Dr. T, This letter is to thank you and bring you up-to-date on my nose surgery for basal cell carcinoma. You performed Mohs surgery on my nose on September 27, 2010. After the surgery, you made an appointment for me the next day to see Dr. Alex N. Mesbahi, National Center for Plastic Surgery. On September 30, 2010, Dr. Mesbahi performed surgery on my nose. Dr. Mesbahi's services were very good. He did a great job in restructuring my nose. I recently went to a family reunion and no one noticed that I had nose surgery. He and his staff were very professional and reassuring, and I highly recommend him for plastic and restructuring surgery. I appreciate your services and all that you did for me, and I thank Dr. P for referring me to you for Mohs surgery. More

Patient Review 8

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.